Lennox & Wilde Series

Author: Durrant, Helen H.

Publication Date:

October 2020

Original language and publisher

English | Joffe Books

Territories Handled

Netherlands, Scandinavia

Territories Sold

Audio (Bolinda)

Genre

Crime & Thrillers

Lennox & Wilde Series

Author: Durrant, Helen H.

Synopsis

THE GUILTY MAN (Book 1 – October 2020)

  • Over 17,100 copies sold
  • #2 Amazon AUS
  • #24 Amazon UK

A little girl, presumed dead, turns up playing happily in the park. She is barefoot but otherwise unharmed. The child’s mother, who lives on a notorious local estate, doesn’t seem bothered that her daughter has returned alive. Meanwhile, a man is tortured by a ruthless criminal. The victim’s severed hand is left on his wife’s doorstep.

Detective Harry Lennox and DI Jess Wilde investigate. How do the cases connect and who is using threats to drive people out of their homes? Harry Lennox is battling his own demons, trying to bury a secret from his past with alcohol. He stays in a rundown campervan on a friend’s driveway. Jess wants to know why he’s living like this, but he refuses to tell her anything. What’s he hiding? A mystery full of stunning twists which you won’t want to put down. Will Harry’s past tear the detectives apart?

THE FACELESS MAN (Book 2 – February 2021)

  • #17 Amazon AUS
  • #25 Amazon UK

UNTITLED (Book 3)

Marketing Information

  • For fans of Rachel Abbott, Angela Marsons, Joy Ellis, Patricia Gibney, LJ Ross and Robert Bryndza
  • Over 1,380,000 copies sold of her books in English