The Wildflower Lock series

Author: Lynn, Hannah

Publication Date:

July 2023

Pages:

248

Original language and publisher

English (UK) | Boldwood Books

Client

Territories Handled

World excl. English

Territories Sold

Germany (Paper Cat Publishing)

Genres

Commercial Fiction, Romance

Number of copies sold:

25,000

The Wildflower Lock series

Author: Lynn, Hannah

Synopsis

For readers of Cressida McLaughlin, Heidi Swain and Holly Martin

1. New Beginnings at Wildflower Lock – July 2023 – 248 pp.

The start of a BRAND NEW beautiful and uplifting series from Hannah Lynn, bestselling author of the Holly Berry Sweet Shop series! A sweet romance set on the beautiful waters of Wildflower Lock
New starts and hopeful hearts…

At 25, Daisy May’s life is not living up to expectations. Her childhood dreams of being an artist feel as unachievable as a committed relationship or managing to save enough money for a deposit on a house. But a surprise inheritance could change all that.
After Daisy learns she’s now the new owner of a forty-foot narrow boat, she sets out for Wildflower Lock, where the fresh country breeze and the calm water is enough to assure her everything will be okay.

With the help of the ruggedly attractive, yet grumpy riverman, Theo, she begins to work on her new home, the September Rose. Can she breathe new life into the old boat and learn to navigate not only the canals themselves, but also the people who live there? Or will the whole venture pull her under?

2. Coffee and Cake at Wildflower Lock – January 2024 – 250 pp.

Home is where the coffee is…

Daisy May is embarking on a new chapter of her life as a permanent resident at the idyllic Wildflower Lock. Determined to seize this second chance she’s been granted, Daisy is putting her all into making her new business venture a success. As her friendship with Theo grows ever stronger, her happily ever after seems within reach.

However, life isn’t always smooth sailing. When a string of unfortunate mishaps and an unruly stag party leaves Daisy’s finances in dire straits, she starts to question her decision to launch a coffee shop. But just when she’s nearly lost hope, the mysterious and generous Christian enters her life. Astute and eager to assist Daisy, he proposes a solution that could be the answer to all her problems… or will it be the beginning of even more challenges.

3. Blue Skies Over Wildflower Lock – July 2024
4. Book 4, Title to be confirmed – January 2025