Tag Archives: Albanian

Room 128 (Chambre 128)

FICTION | NOVEL The author of The Perfume of the Hellebore Rose comes back with a second novel, confirming her talent as a writer in the tradition of Katherine Pancol and Anna Gavalda. In the style of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society, this epistolary novel, populated by incredibly endearing characters, shows how reading […]

Continue Reading Comments ( 0 )

Freedom for All of Us! (A nous la liberté!)

ESSAY | PSYCHOLOGY | SPIRITUALITY  A co-edition between Allary Editions and L’Iconoclaste. Three friends show us the path to inner freedom Three years after the immense success of Three Friends in Search of Wisdom (over 450,000 copies sold), this is a new book, inspired, inspiring and useful, on one of the central themes of the human […]

Continue Reading Comments ( 0 )