Advanced Search Module

TERRITORIES WE SELL INTO:


Close Search

Guilty Innocence

Author:

Publisher:

Original Language: English (UK) | 342 pp. | May 2017

2 Seas Represents: Dutch and Nordic Countries rights.

39,000 copies sold and in the US & UK top 10 psychological thriller category!

PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER | SUSPENSE

Guilty Innocence is a heart wrenching roller coaster of a read. From the opening chapter, the author commandeered my attention and with a hard hitting story line I was well and truly captivated throughout. Bravo! – Sarah Hardy, Top 100 Amazon Reviewer

For readers of Rachel Abbott, Louise Jensen, Linda Green, Mark Edwards and BA Paris.

When Natalie snoops through her boyfriend Mark’s possessions she finds more than she bargained for. Mark was once convicted of a brutal killing. Heartbroken by what she has discovered, Natalie’s dreams of a future with him collapse.

However, Mark was not the only person sentenced for the murder of two-year- old Abby Morgan. His former friend, the violent and twisted Adam Campbell, was also convicted and Adam knows more about the murder than he will admit.

When circumstances thrust Mark back in contact with Adam, the past comes back to haunt him. Can Mark ever break free from Adam? Will the truth ever come out?

Maggie James is a British author who lives in Bristol. She writes psychological suspense novels and her books are published by Thomas and Mercer and Bloodhound Books.